Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, our highly skilled team has successfully addressed a multitude of cosmetic concerns for individuals in and around Tampa, FL. Over the years, we've earned numerous accolades from satisfied patients spanning various age groups, attesting to our meticulous care. We encourage you to browse our extensive collection of reviews, and we eagerly anticipate the results you could achieve under our expert care.

Reviews for Brazilian Butt Lift Services Near Tampa, FL

5.0 Review from T.(. Source: Google May 04 2024

"Very happy with my experience with Dr miles. For the longest time I was going back and forth between getting the surgery or cancelling because I was terrified lol. This wasn’t my first bbl but the first doctor I went to kind of botched me, so I seemed miles in hopes he would fix what the last doctor messed up and he definitely did. The shape I currently have is something I’ve never had before and I’m so so pleased with it. I’m 4 days post op and honestly I feel good. The pain was a 6/10 at most. I’ve been taking Tylenol but today I haven’t needed to take anything. Something I’d recommend is getting IV hydration after your surgery, I think that’s why I feel so great. Overall I would 100% recommend miles honestly it’s been such a easy experience"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Miles is an expert in all forms of Liposuction and BBL. His focus is the best aesthetic results for his patients... and he delivers. A great AND kind, doctor."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"If I could do 1000 stars I would. I can not say enough about Dr. MILES AND TEAM! The office is immaculate and the staff is on point! I would highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!!! My results are exactly what the doc said they would be! I am 7 weeks out and I am so happy. My body is amazing. I had lipo360, signature waist and BBL. I went from 35 hips, 36 waist, 41 underbra to 28.5, waist, 40.5 hips, 34.5 underbra at only 7 weeks and still not fully healed! I will forever be grateful for my body TEAM:)"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting is the absolute best. I am around 3 weeks post op and I feel great. I was able to walk around and return home (5 hour drive) the very next day. My results are amazing. Dr. Miles gave me exactly what I wanted. My waist is snatched to the Gods and my butt is round and perfect. If you were considering them for liposuction, Do It! You will not regret it! Choosing Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was one of the best decisions, I’ve ever made. Chelsey, Maria and Dr. Miles are a great team. I call them the Dream Team."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Miles and his assistant Chelsea were absolutely amazing! I had a BBL and they made the procedure as comfortable as possible. They answered every question and created a very welcoming environment. I am only 1 day post-op but I am excited and can’t wait to see my results!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I’m am so happy with my surgery, I did a lipo with bbl, dr miles, nurses and helper were very kind with me. They answer all my question no matter the time they were there for me. I truly recomended them. I had the most wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I had the most amazing experience here getting Dr. Miles signature waist and BBL. They gave me the exact results I wanted, when I was really stressed no one would understand the natural look I wanted to achieve. The surgery was quick and seamless and there is always someone to answer your questions post op. Also, the post-op lymphatic massages I got were INCREDIBLE! Their massage tech is a miracle worker and my body looks fantastic. I will be going back to them to get future work done for sure!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Well where can I start, I have so much positive things to say from A-Z about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. The staff is AMAZING , let's talk about the man who does the MAGIC Dr. Miles, I love him he was super professional and did a amazing job with my BBL & signature waist he did just what I asked and he come highly recommended from me as well as all his patients. I never once had any pain nor complications during my procedure or post-op. getting ready for round 2 08/27/21 super EXCITED!!!!! Tampa Bay Body Sculpting You ROCK!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Amazing experience and loving my results so far. Only 3 weeks since my bbl and lipo 360 and I am looking better and better each day. Dr miles and his team are incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I am almost one year out from my BBL surgery with Dr. Miles and his staff and I cannot be happier with the process and my results! They were informative, caring, and answered all of my questions promptly. They had all safety measures in place due to Covid-19 and adapted to it flawlessly. I would recommend anyone and everyone to this amazing team!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I flew down from Ohio and had 360 lipo, bbl and signature waist today. I am in absolutely no pain. They were the absolute best with making me comfortable and my surgery. Although I haven’t taken my faja off to look at my results completely I am pleased with what I see wearing faja. Definitely recommend Dr. Miles and his team!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Don't hesitate choose tampa bay body sculpting to do your BBL. I'm I'm 4 days post op and I have snatched waist even I'm still swollen. Staff is very friendly and professional. I can't wait to be fully healed. Thank you Dr. Miles,Dr. Rosa and Nurse Chelsey ❤ 💖 HIGHLY RECOMMEND TAMPABAY BODY SCULPTING"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles is absolutely amazing. I am 3 months po and the process couldn’t have been easier. I was completely healed at 3 weeks po and already back full time at work from lipo 360 & bbl.The results already look beautiful.He has made a life long dream come true. I cannot thank him and his team enough for being courteous, efficient and informative."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

""This was my first surgery ever" I had Lipo 360 and a BBL my results are amazing. I got exactly what I wanted, Thank you to Dr.Miles and his team you guys did a phenomenal job and I will recommend everyone to Tampa Bay body sculpting so ladies and gentlemen you don't have to go to Miami when you have some of the BEST Doctors here in Tampa FL😍😍😍💕🙏"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I have been waiting my full 6 months to finally do this review so that anyone who has thoughts like I did will know someone’s review was after healing. Let me tell you how amazing Dr. Miles and all his staff are! I first walked in for my consultation very nervous because I never thought I would be in a office for thoughts of surgery. I have the most anxiety of most people I know and I’m never the one to take anything for even pain because I don’t like feeling different. Jorden came in and she was the sweetest and took her time explaining everything. They were so concerned about my questions they made time for me to meet Dr. Miles that same day and he answered all my questions with the positive outcome results never hesitated about anything. I was so excited I put the deposit down and moved fwd with everything. Btw he has amazing pricing for his outstanding work! I was allergic to the medication they were having to give so jenae made sure to change it and everything was sent over to my pharmacy before my appointment and never had any issues. I showed up nervous getting my Lipo 360 and BBL with shaping and they talked to me and made me feel completely comfortable because they knew this was my first surgery. I went in and did not feel no pain. They asked me my favorite music and turned it on.. it was so normal like just an everyday thing to them! It felt as if it only took 20 min haha. I got out went home that day and by the 3rd day I was driving and doing everything I would of done any other day. The incisions were so well done that they had closed up in 2 days! I did have to have a lot of help changing bandages and pulling up and down my garment for the first 3 weeks. There is a lot of bruising but you should expect that after this kind of surgery. Overall way easier recovery then I thought it was going to be. I am so I love with my new body and so is my husband! I had 4 kids and never thought I would look this good again! I have recommended so many people to him and have a few girls going to get surgery’s done from him because I can’t stop talking about him and people can’t stop commenting on my body. I’m so happy that I chose this office over anyone else. Thank you so much to the entire staff at the Tampa location for giving me my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Great experience! The staff is amazing, Dr. Miles was super easy to talk to. I got a lipo 360 BBL and I came out a whole new person! I got to see my body for the first time and I cried tears of joy! Thank you everyone at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for the great communication, having awesome personalities, and making my dreams come true. Xo"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Questions &Concerns were addressed . Very friendly & professional. Post 2 days of my BBL, and body sculpting. And I can say I already see great results! I’m excited with the new me😊"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Hi, ladies I had my surgery on 9/24 My experience was nothing short of amazing, The Tampabaybody Team was awesome, very caring and nice! The office was nice and clean....I recommend Tampabaybody to anyone who is looking to have surgery in the near future! You won’t be disappointed! Doctor Miles did a wonderful job on BBL an lipo 360! Ladies book book book!!!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr miles did an excellent job on my bbl surgery im very happy and satisfied thank you Dr.Miles"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"These people are honest, caring, & attentive. My sister had bbl and she was well taken care of by Dr. Miles, Nia , Jenea and the Nurse. I was scheduled for Lipo 360 But Dr. Miles recommended that I see my primary Dr. first due to some concerns that I had and I am so very grateful for that! He was right & he knows his stuff. He explained to me in detail of what he thoughts were regarding my issue. I want to thank him! Ladies Do Not Sleep On Tampa Bay & Dr. Miles! Go there."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"True story from a real candidate. For those of you considering a BBL @ Tampa Bay Body Sculpting please read my story! I know this is a little long but I’m extremely excited about my results Yesterday I had a BBL and as I lay here (on my stomach) writing this review it has been exactly 24hrs post surgery and I feel amazing! Not once did I experience any pain - I still have 0 pain. I took 0 pain killers other than 1 Tylenol which had nothing to do with the BBL. My only problem is my back and that has absolutely nothing to do with the BBL (my back always tends to hurt when I sleep on my stomach). The only side effect I experienced was nausea and I know that was due to the medication in my system other than that I only feel stiffness I feel like I’m walking like a zombie but it’s all good cause at least I’m walking Yes ladies I’ve been up walking and moving around immediately following surgery and I’m even going back to work tonight. You’ve all seen this procedure im sure on YouTube right? Well I’ve watched several and I’m amazed that I have NO pain this is awesome!!!!!! (Jenee you were so right). Even during the procedure (which I was in and out of sleep) only felt pressure. The staff! They all were all awesome. Jenee was there for me every step of the way and I could call or text her any day and she quickly responded. Chelsea was super cool and didnt make me feel uncomfortable (hell I had to reveal my naked body to her). Dr Miles made sure he had a one-on-one with me prior to surgery and was there to answer any and all of my questions. I can’t wait to see the final results. I know some of you women expect to jump off the table and see “big booty Judy” immediately but it doesn’t work like that (ha ha). Anyone who is considering this procedure I would hope did there research. I know I am going to be swollen with fluid for a good month and I won’t see my final results for a good 3+ months so ladies follow the instructions of Tampa Bay Body Sculpting and what ever you do don’t ruin your new booty by putting any amount of pressure on it. I feel amazing and look like a new women. I have an ass now ladies!!!!! If anyone asked me who I would recommend for a BBL um dahh I’m so recommending Dr. Miles and Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Thank you TBBS!!! Tara D😉 -aka Miss New Booty 😉 *BBL Tuesday morning and went back to work Wednesday 11pm-7am and I’m typing this as I stand here at my nurses cart. What an amazing thing I’m already back to work and feel so good"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.