Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, our highly skilled team has successfully addressed a multitude of cosmetic concerns for individuals in and around Tampa, FL. Over the years, we've earned numerous accolades from satisfied patients spanning various age groups, attesting to our meticulous care. We encourage you to browse our extensive collection of reviews, and we eagerly anticipate the results you could achieve under our expert care.

Reviews for Tampa Bay Body Sculpting

5.0 Review from T.(. Source: Google May 04 2024

"Very happy with my experience with Dr miles. For the longest time I was going back and forth between getting the surgery or cancelling because I was terrified lol. This wasn’t my first bbl but the first doctor I went to kind of botched me, so I seemed miles in hopes he would fix what the last doctor messed up and he definitely did. The shape I currently have is something I’ve never had before and I’m so so pleased with it. I’m 4 days post op and honestly I feel good. The pain was a 6/10 at most. I’ve been taking Tylenol but today I haven’t needed to take anything. Something I’d recommend is getting IV hydration after your surgery, I think that’s why I feel so great. Overall I would 100% recommend miles honestly it’s been such a easy experience"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very caring staff. Had surgery yesterday April 16. They made me feel very comfortable. I did not take a pain pill until tonight because I was moving around all day. I was literally in no pain whatsoever. I slept very well but I did have a lot of drainage. It is slowly leaving. I can already tell my results would be amazing. I have surgery in the past, and this so far has been the best and pain-free"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Thank you so much, Dr. Miles and his team were very welcoming and informative throughout the process! I was extremely nervous at first, but they made me feel calm and relaxed throughout the procedure. I am very happy with my results and would 100% recommend! Thanks again!"

5.0 Review from 1.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had an amazing experience. Everyone was kind and the Dr Miles explained every single detail. My surgery was seamless. Would highly recommend if you are thinking about awake procedures. Overall, definitely a one on one experience unlike other places."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Dr. Miles and his team are amazing! The entire process has been so easy, they are always available for any questions i had and the day of surgery they made me felt so at ease! I highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I am almost one week post op and I’m loving my results. I really love the staff here! When they say they are available they mean it! Dr. Miles is very sweet and great at his job! The staff are funny and sweet and definitely made me feel comfortable even though I was so afraid and nervous. I have NEVER had any type of surgery so this was a first. Everyone made me feel like I was in a safe place and my feelings were valid and my voice was heard. Dr. Miles insured to ask me directly what I want no photos but what would make me feel good 😊 I think that he did an amazing job fulfilling my request. I will update post when I get to my 3 months mark with before and after photos."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Lost over 70 lbs, Dr. Miles helped clean up the awkward areas and tightened up my lose skin. Great experience, straight to the point and does exactly what he says he will do. His nurses are always a pleasure to deal with."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Lost over 70 lbs, Dr. Miles helped clean up the awkward areas and tightened up my lose skin. Great experience, straight to the point and does exactly what he says he will do. His nurses are always a pleasure to deal with."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Oh boy where do I start! Short summary I love Dr. Miles and got great results! But here below are some details if you like to read. I expected this to be little more stressful, painful and maybe feel little down after which they say normal for the first couple days (with potential mood swings) as what I was informed and I’ve read but this isn’t my case, know everyone is different. Given that this is an enhancement, pain is there but less than I expected. I took it easy afterwards but I would say if I didn’t follow the instructions I could probably be able to go back to my normal day to day activities on 3rd day with little caution. Hard not to have favorite, all staff are great but I’ve spent more time with Chelsey before and after. Chelsey took care of me and took her time on the day off prior to the process and she looked straight to my eyes and explained “again” what to expect and answer all the questions I had. Chelsey also contacted me the next morning which is Saturday (I think they should be close). Prior to this, I didn’t really realize how tired I was in general and how exhausted I was with my normal daily life, until I came there and people took care of me I was relaxed and it felt great! One special moment I remember, there was a person held my hand with sincerity for quite sometime during the process I believe that’s Dr. Miles I couldn’t remember exactly but somehow I was captivated and I haven’t felt that in awhile."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I'm 8 weeks post and I had an amazing experiences. The whole staff showed so much hospitality and made me feel so comfortable. My anxiety was through the roof but Dr. Miles kept reassuring me that everything was going to be ok, he took his time to speak to me, and he waited till I was ready. He took his time answering my question and nothing felt rushed. My results are AMAZING and way better than I expected. I really appreciate Jill for being right by my side and comforting me. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Had a great experience with Dr. Miles and the Tampa Bay Body Sculpting team! The surgery was easy, well explained, and I am so happy with my results! I would definitely recommend the ProNox, it made me feel very relaxed before and during the surgery. I am so happy after my liposuction procedure and I will be referring my friends to Dr. Miles and Team Tampa Bay Body Sculpting."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"From the second I walked in, I fell in love with the entire staff. Everyone is so sweet and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Miles and he was extremely professional and easy to talk to. He really listened and made sure everything was perfect! I would highly recommend him to anyone. You can tell he really cares and is passionate about what he does. Dr. Miles and Chelsey were always available and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. No reason to look anywhere else BEST PLACE TO GO IN THE TAMPA BAY AREA 🙌 ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Miles is an expert in all forms of Liposuction and BBL. His focus is the best aesthetic results for his patients... and he delivers. A great AND kind, doctor."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I've been to Dr.Miles 3 times for lipo and every time I felt comfortable during and after procedure. His staff is the best they make sure they check on and I've always loved my results."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr. Miles is professional with a sense of humor, he takes the time to talk to you and explain the process and the expectations about your procedure. The rest of the staff is also very quick to reply through the Kara portal. Easy to work with your schedule and make things happen. Happy with my results, definitely worth it and absolutely recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"This is an honor to sit and write a raving review , Dr. Miles and his staff. The foremost best team , I have ever met! From start to finish! I had lipo on my stomach yesterday, and everything he told me is what I have experience, about the drainage and care. I have Never had A doctor to sit down 1 hour with me before my surgery! Just his presence along ease my nervous! He actually care about me and my family history! He prayed for the surgery before the procedure! I’m up already walking around, just a little soreness! I have pain medication but I have not taken any!! I’m going next week and have him do arms and thighs! Stay tuned for my pics and follow!! Thank you Dr. Miles and Rosa for your comfort and professionalism! I would recommend you to the world!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Everything has been easy, clear and convenient for the whole process. Dr. Miles made me feel comfortable and I am impressed with his work. My favorite part is his office is accesible to answer questions day and night."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The best experience, the wonderful care, the doctor, the nurse, the doctor, the best, you feel safe that they care about you, the clinic is highly recommended, excellent 👌"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"The staff is absolutely incredible here! From start to finish, the process was extremely easy and informative. They have a messaging service which allows us patients to ask any questions/concerns we may have and they’re very prompt at replying in a short amount of time! Jill helped assist me with every single thing along the way and didn’t get annoyed no matter how many questions I had! I’ve called around and spoke to many offices and doctors and none compare to the experience that I’ve had so far with Dr. Miles! Cannot recommend ENOUGH!!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"The staff couldn’t be anymore friendly and amazing. Dr. Miles gave me the exact result I wanted. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! The results speak for themselves!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Dr. Miles, Jill and Chelsey are the go-to team when it comes to any type of patient care and surgery. They're EXTREMELY patient to say the least and make sure that you feel comfortable prior to the surgery, as many questions are oftentimes looming. If you're looking for a place that is priced well, professional and friendly care -- I suggest this place! Thank you again to the amazing staff! They do not get nearly enough recognition as they deserve in the community! #1"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I was so happy with the staff and the Doctor of course. Everyone has been so wonderful. I don’t remember a thing, they made me so relaxed and I couldn’t have been happier"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The best experience, the wonderful care, the doctor nurses, the doctor the best, you feel safe that they care about you, the clinic is highly recommended, excellent 👌"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"My experience was very good, at the time of my surgery I did not have any complications, thank God. My surgery was in the morning and in the afternoon I slept from the effect of the anesthesia and I didn't need a second person for my recovery because I could go to the bathroom alone and change my girdle and everything and the doctor did lipo in the abdomen, waist, arms and fat transfer to the buttocks, I am 4 months after my surgery and I am delighted with the result. Doctor 100% recommended👌"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I love my results! Best team ever! I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"My experience was very good, at the time of my surgery I did not have any complications, thank God. My surgery was in the morning and in the afternoon I spent it sleeping due to the effect of the anesthesia and I did not need a second person for my recovery because I could go to the bathroom alone and change my girdle and everything and the doctor did lipo. in abdomen, waist, arms and fat transfer to buttocks, I am already 4 months after my surgery and I am delighted with the result. Doctor 100% recommended👌"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"I loved it there y’all! I felt so comfortable and I felt like I was a part of their family there like they took really good care of me. Especially from the nurse! She was amazing. I have a couple friends considering lipo and I am going to tell them to go there. I was so nervous and when the doctors and nurse were talking to me it was like all the nerves went away."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr. Miles and Team at TBBS were very professional and answered all of my questions. Dr. Miles specializes in natural esthetics, and is completely transparent when it comes down to expectations."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 22 2023

"The office staff is nice and I love how fast they respond to you. Dr. Miles answered all my questions. My surgery was split up into 2, a week apart. After my first surgery I was skeptical to even go back for my 2nd surgery because my first surgery I did not like the results at first. Then after I spoke to my family, Dr.Miles and and my massage girl and they all said “trust the process” I move forward with my 2nd surgery and they all was right. I see the difference in my face and body already and I love it. So I would tell anyone to go there!! Thank you all!!! Can’t wait to see how my body looks when all the swelling go down."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Dr Miles and his team were absolutely amazing. The clinic is very clean and comfortable. His team was so kind throughout the whole process. He explained everything in depth regarding, recovery, expectations, and results. I had chin lipo, upper and lower abdomen lipo and, pubic area. So far my recovery experience is exactly how he described and minimal pain. Will recommend Dr. Miles to anyone interested in cosmetic procedures. Thank you Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Dr miles and his team are truly the best! They go above and beyond to make sure to answer any questions you may have prior, during and post surgery. I am so glad I went with them the results are already amazing and it's only been one day!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Amazing staff & Dr Miles is great! Made me feel very comfortable. I will continue to refer everyone I know that is interested in one of his procedures to his office."

5.0 Review from 5. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"I am absolutely amazed, one day after liposuction 360 and fat transfer to breast. I can already see a hourglass shape. He was the only Doctor Who didn’t try to cut me up. He had a very innovative way to improve your natural body shape. I’m already recommending him to my friends now. Thank you so much Dr Robert Miles"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Oh my gosh. I’m only two days post op and I am already SO SO SO happy with my results. It is everything I could’ve asked for plus so much more. Dr. Miles made me feel beautiful again and I cannot thank him enough. I got lipo 360 and chin lipo and I can confidently say my whole experience was perfection. From the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Miles himself. They made me feel extremely comfortable and at home, they listened to all my questions and concerns and took my overall experience above and beyond. There is no place I would recommend more than Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 22 2023

"Everyone was kind and fun! I’d 10/10 go back!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"My experience was beyond the best … I wish I came to him prior to my first surgery .. I couldn’t ask for better . And I’m so thankful I chose Dr. Miles ."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"Very professional, good group of people, super responsive to handling issues..."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I’m very happy with results from my family at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"Very friendly and professional place! Affordable as well!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I had the best experience ever having the signature waist and lipo 360. I absolutely love my results so far. Dr. Miles was amazing. The day of surgery he came in and talked with me about my concerns and about the expectations of how things would be. By doing this, this helped with my anxiety and made me ready for the process. The staff was awesome. I don’t really remember much about the actual surgery as I think I feel asleep listening to music. I had no pain whatsoever and this was my biggest fear. Loved that I was able to walk in before surgery and walk right out after surgery. Right after surgery I could tell that I was going to love my results. I’m already planning to go back. I would definitely recommend Tampa Bay body sculpting to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Everyone made me feel so welcoming and safe when I walked through the door. Any anxiety I had completely disappeared. I go back in a week for the second half of my surgery and I have no worries about going back! Thank you team!!!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Was an amazing experience. Wonderful staff. I am in love with my results. Dr. Miles did an awesome job. Still swollen, but can already see a big improvement in my shape. Thank you to everyone."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I loved all the staff from the moment I walked in. Dr Rosa is amazing . I come to get some fillers and botox, but after listening to her recommendations, I did something I never thought I would do. She explained that instead of wasting money on fillers ( in my case ), she would recommend threads. After getting all the pros and cons, I decided to do what she thought would be the best. I'm glad I did, and believe me, I'm in love with the results . It's just a second day, but my face never looked so good ( minus little bruising, which can happen to anybody ). I will recommend her to all my friends. The atmosphere is 100% pressure free, and I wish I had known about them before. I wish I could give you 100 stars. Huge thanks going to Janee for helping me through the process of setting up the appt, Chelsey, for helping get me through the " pain " and keeping me busy talking about what I love the most ... dogs and again Dr Rosa for making me younger again. Ania"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Great experience. They do make sure you know everything about it the procedures. And. Pay attention to all the details! 🙏 thank you dr miles. I just had my surgery done today 12-20/22. And I loved. was very patient I was having some anxiety and they calm me. down talk and going through the process was so simple they know what they doing I’m home here walking perfectly fine thank you guys"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I can’t give a better review! If you are looking for any kind of liposuction look no further! Dr. Miles is a true artist. Before my procedure I went to several doctors and none of them leveled up to Dr. Miles expertise. Fun fact he actually teaches other doctors on how to perform liposuction as well as teaches revolutionary techniques. The front staff was also incredibly helpful through this whole process. Big thanks to Jill and Jenée ❤️❤️ I will be sending all my friends here 😊"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Dec 08 2022

"I loved all the staff from the moment I walked in. Dr Rosa is amazing . I come to get some fillers and botox, but after listening to her recommendations, I did something I never thought I would do. She explained that instead of wasting money on fillers ( in my case ), she would recommend threads. After getting all the pros and cons, I decided to do what she thought would be the best. I'm glad I did, and believe me, I'm in love with the results . It's just a second day, but my face never looked so good ( minus little bruising, which can happen to anybody ). I will recommend her to all my friends. The atmosphere is 100% pressure free, and I wish I had known about them before. I wish I could give you 100 stars. Huge thanks going to Janee for helping me through the process of setting up the appt, Chelsey, for helping get me through the " pain " and keeping me busy talking about what I love the most ... dogs and again Dr Rosa for making me younger again. Ania"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super happy with my results. I never thought I would look like a charming ⌛️ Dr. Miles makes you feel safe as does his entire group Dr.Rosa and Chelsea. Super Bella Chelsey helped me a lot during the entire procedure"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"I had a great experience here. They were attentative and very nice. I'm still healing, but things are already looking great!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"such a pleasant experience always feel informed and they do an awesome job of making you feel relaxed. Unparalleled results My friends and I have all gone and not one complaint!!!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Amazing, friendly and caring staff. My surgery plan was explained and there was time for me to ask questions and I wasn’t rushed to get into surgery. Great team! Can’t wait to get my second surgery completed by Dr. Miles and see his amazing staff Chelsey & Rosa again."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Great experience! The Dr. and Staff are very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Love the experience. Here I was able to understand exactly what was going on. Pain was present during the surgery but he made sure you let him know. Will be going back or referring someone!"

5.0 Review from .. Source: Healthgrades Nov 20 2022

"."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"Can’t put into words how grateful I am with Dr. Miles and his incredible and passionate staff. The receptionist, nurse and Dr. Miles have all been very welcoming and on board with my surgical process since the initial call. They certainly know how to put all ones worries at ease. Dr. Miles has been available to meet at my convenience and to answer any of my questions and to me, that speaks volumes of his practice and availability to his patients. Chelsie has been nothing short of wonderful. She has been available after hours, even prior to my procedure. After my procedure she has continued to check on me to ensure that everything is going according to plan and my healing process goes as smooth as possible. Thank you Dr. Miles and staff for your patience, compassion and for the wonderful care you guys provide."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"I had my very first cosmetic procedure done 4 days ago by Dr. Miles. I have to say I am glad I went with him. So far every thing has been better then expected and his staff and him are amazing. Jill and Chelsea have answered all of my questions it didn't matter when I reached out. Dr. Rosa and Dr. Miles made my surgery a breeze."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Everyone at there office is very friendly and professional!! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel really comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Had a great experience with doctors and staff .Everyone is very informative and loving my results from surgery. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Miles is the best! This company and the people that work there are the kindest and most caring people. They make you feel super comfortable. Thank you for offering a great service."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Thank you Dr Miles and Dr Rosa and Chelsey! You guys were amazing! I can hardly wait to see my results!! Anyone looking to get work done I definitely recommend Dr Miles and his team! I also recommend adding the Pronox sedation but careful it makes you very nauseous lol. I can’t thank you guys enough!!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Amazing!!! Just 1 day post op and I can’t explain how great they were and how sweet and amazing they treated me!!! The results already are amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I was scared to death and came all the way from Ohio to have this procedure done. The staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. They answered all my questions with kindness and compassion. I loved it there and I look great! I’ll be coming back for more services!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Miles and his staff were very professional and they made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Super happy with my results. I never thought to see myself as such a charming ⌛️ Dr. Miles makes you feel safe as well as his entire group Dr.Rosa and chelsey. Chelsey super Bella helped me a lot during the whole procedure"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"There are no words that can say how happy I am that I chose TBBS! I am a week Pre-OP as of 5/5. Everyone from the nurses to the masseuse have been nothing but AMAZING!!! If I had a question or concern I never waited long for someone to get back to me. The pre-OP was exactly what I expected and the day of the staff was on point. They took care of me from beginning to end. My results are beyond words! The office personal are all professional the rooms are pristine and I highly, highly recommend Dr. MILES and his team! THANK YOU TBBS for making this journey so worth it!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"If I could do 1000 stars I would. I can not say enough about Dr. MILES AND TEAM! The office is immaculate and the staff is on point! I would highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!!! My results are exactly what the doc said they would be! I am 7 weeks out and I am so happy. My body is amazing. I had lipo360, signature waist and BBL. I went from 35 hips, 36 waist, 41 underbra to 28.5, waist, 40.5 hips, 34.5 underbra at only 7 weeks and still not fully healed! I will forever be grateful for my body TEAM:)"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I began my surgical process virtually. When I met him he addressed all of my concerns including my past history of issues with anesthetic. He did run a allergy test to insure I would do well with the anesthesia used on site. I asked if I need and could add an additional procedure same day. He was open to it but assured me that he could achieve my desired outcome without an additional procedure. After surgery the office staff reached out bright and early to check on how my night went and asked if I had any concerns. I’m not far out of surgery but I look forward to seeing my results as I heal."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"If I could give 1000 stars I would. Staff was very respectful and kind. They helped assure my anxiety before my procedure and explained every step of the way. I was particularly worried about safety but Dr. Miles and Chelsea really made me feel comfortable. I just got home from my procedure and I can already tell such an amazing difference in my body. I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Miles and his facility are top notch. I am one day post surgery & I'm in love with my results. They have the BEST communication I have ever seen with a doctors office (before and after surgery)."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Was very nervous and when I went in to meet the staff, all of that went away. They feel like they are family, there is such synergy between them that it made me immediately comfortable. Both of my surgeries went very well and I am so excited to see the full results, I have no regrets choosing TBBS. Their communication pre and post surgery is absolutely impressive"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"My experience with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was pretty satisfying and so far its a place that I recommend to anyone who wants to make some changes in the body. I felt comfortable since at the beginning.. I m an out of town Patient and since it was my first time getting lipo I asked all rhe questions I had, at any time and any hour :) (They have a very good text messages system) I did the virtual meeting with the doctor and he explained about rhe procedure etc.. The whole stuff is very nice and patient and you might have more to deal with them than the doctor. They are very knowledgeable and available..specially Chelsy! She helped me a lot. I met the doctor again before surgery and I felt good and so during the procedures. Now it has been a week and I m Still sore but that's how it works so I ll be patient to see my results and I ll come back with updates and pics. I recommend this place so far and I m satisfying with what I m already seeing !"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"My surgery is in 5 days and so far the assistants and manager has been very communicative. Literally every question I had they answered in the nicest tone . Even after hours . I’ll give a update review after my results but as far as the communication, they are jewels can’t wait to see you guys . Coming all the way from Texas !!!!! Coming back with the results and y’all I look sooooo sexyyyyyyyy. Literally 2 days after my surgery my waist is super small and lovely . Dr miles is best doctor I been to everrrr. He treated me like I was his daughter and Chelsey acted as she was my mother and never left my side . Like every time I called her name during surgery she was right there holding me as I held her . I loveeeeeee . 5-26 -2022 Update!!!!!!! I had another lipo 360 signature waist snatch today with skin tightening today and I had the best experience once again . Chelsey is my go to girl when I need any type of help . Dr mines is extremely generous and he listens to you . If you feel uncomfortable he will back away and get u numbed up more better. When I was done he said I look really good so I k ow he did a wonderful job. Thank you Tampa bay . I will be back."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I am from Canada and my experience at Tamps Bay Body Sculpting was phenomenal Dr. Miles and his staff members made me feel so at home. There was no fear that's how comfortable I was. The health teaching of pre and post-surgery was good enough for me. The clinic was immaculately clean and tidy. I would recommend Tampa Bay Sculpting for your sculpting care,"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Just thrilled with my results and I’m only a few days post op from my second procedure! The entire process has exceeded my expectations. From the attentive staff, day of surgery, and post op follow up, everything has been first class and my results are already exactly what I was hoping for. I can’t wait to see how it transforms over the next few months! And this “Signature Waist”….brings the wow factor! Thank you Dr. Miles and the entire staff for giving me my confidence back."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I was scared at first for getting liposuction but dr.miles and the team made comfortable.if your doing liposuction this is the place to get it done.Ken cox"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Omg! I can’t even explain my experience! The staff was absolutely the best! Dr Miles made me feel like I was one of the family!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Loving my results will post more pics soon but Dr.miles and the ladies there did an amazing job I got mine done 02/04/2022 still healing only 4 weeks post op but I’m happy the signature waist was a good investment but you have to get your massages done the doc only does 40%of the work the rest is up to you!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"The office staff , Dr.Miles were amazing! It was super easy to schedule my consultation , my procedure , and massages ! I thoroughly enjoyed working with them , they have answered all my questions in a timely manner. If I ever wanted to get more work done this is the place I would go !"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Where do I begin. Absolutely the best service. Very clean space/clinic. The staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. The doctor is very kind and personal,he speak with you to go over things with you before surgery..They truly care about their work and value their patients. They try to understand your needs and wants. They did an amazing job. Can't wait to see the results after a few months."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I have now had two procedures with Dr. Miles. They make me feel so safe and comfortable that I wouldn’t go to anyone else! They are professional, quick to answer any questions, and Dr.Miles always delivers! Another thing I love is Dr. Miles doesn’t use drains and the post massages are available in house. Their massage therapist also does an amazing job. After one session I could move so much better and the swelling was down. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to have their body done up. This place is amazing and you won’t be disappointed! Thank you guys for everything 💜"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Miles is the best, need I say more"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I love this place. It was a breeze to schedule my consultation and procedure. The staff and Dr. Miles are incredibly professional and caring. Made me feel right at home even when I was incredibly nervous. They answer every question or concern I have promptly. The massage therapist is a sweetheart makes me laugh everytime I go. I can't say anything negative about this place. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I had surgery on 9/16. And let me tell you, I was super nervous but also excited. I was greeted By Chelsea,Who was awesome!. Dr Miles and his wife was great, they made me feel comfortable they both Answered all my questions and concerns and thoroughly educated me on the whole procedure.Everything went Smoothly, I didn’t have to sit around and wait everything happened step by step. Which I appreciated, I absolutely love my results so far, I can’t wait to see what it looks like in 6 months.I highly recommend Dr Miles and his team"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Haven’t had my procedure done yet but I actually met dr.Miles today he was super sweet answered all my questions and concerns. He makes you feel at home like he cares he took his time to talk with me looking forward to my actual procedure day .and th staff is super sweet as well"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Most amazing experience! Best doctor and staff from start to finish. Had my Surgery in Jan 2022 and couldn't be happier with the results. He answered all my questions and made me feel safe. Very knowledgeable and took his time with everything. The staff helped answer my questions and ease my anxiety each step of the way. They are amazing !!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I’m am so happy with my surgery, I did a lipo with bbl, dr miles, nurses and helper were very kind with me. They answer all my question no matter the time they were there for me. I truly recomended them. I had the most wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I had lipo on my upper arms followed by abdomen, then flanks and hips. Still healing but already amazing results! All of the staff have been awesome and very warm/friendly atmosphere. I found it super important to do post op massages as recommended and follow all instructions given. I did the pronox for procedures and definitely recommend it, especially if anxious person like me. I am extremely happy with results so far (only few weeks to to a month out) and know only going to improve as I heal. Everything was been explained to me in detail and healing going just as expected. I’d highly recommend Dr. Miles and his staff to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Miles and his assistant Chelsea were absolutely amazing! I had a BBL and they made the procedure as comfortable as possible. They answered every question and created a very welcoming environment. I am only 1 day post-op but I am excited and can’t wait to see my results!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I had the most amazing experience here getting Dr. Miles signature waist and BBL. They gave me the exact results I wanted, when I was really stressed no one would understand the natural look I wanted to achieve. The surgery was quick and seamless and there is always someone to answer your questions post op. Also, the post-op lymphatic massages I got were INCREDIBLE! Their massage tech is a miracle worker and my body looks fantastic. I will be going back to them to get future work done for sure!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting is the absolute best. I am around 3 weeks post op and I feel great. I was able to walk around and return home (5 hour drive) the very next day. My results are amazing. Dr. Miles gave me exactly what I wanted. My waist is snatched to the Gods and my butt is round and perfect. If you were considering them for liposuction, Do It! You will not regret it! Choosing Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was one of the best decisions, I’ve ever made. Chelsey, Maria and Dr. Miles are a great team. I call them the Dream Team."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with my decision to get my procedure with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. The whole process has been smooth, great communication, the team is amazing. Dr. Miles and Dr. Rosa are the best! They asked me what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. Thank you so much for giving me more confidence with my body! And for those that are scared of doing the procedure with local anesthesia, don’t be. I don’t remember much of the procedure. I know everybody is different, but take advantage of the pronox. I think that helped me a lot! Thank you again TBBS 😘"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My surgery was yesterday and it was a success,the doctor and nurse are extremely nice and patient. They answered all my concerns and the next day the contact me to see how I was doing. Really satisfied with them."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The entire staff at this office is amazing. The pre & post surgical attention that you receive leave you with a note of confidence that you are in the best care ever. I would highly recommend and refer Tampa Bay Body Sculpting to any one looking for that extra step that makes a difference when caring and enhancing your body."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My surgery isn't till the 20th of August but the care and answers to all my questions has been answered fast and helpful to me. I'm excited about my surgery and I am grateful to have been sent to Dr miles because they really care about you as a person .I had my surgery on the 20th and is so pleased with my results they a were and still is the best they really care about you for you and is so quik on explaining the recovery because you go through alot of changes but is worth every bit of it thank you everyone at Tampa bay body sculpting for giving me that last bit of self confidence I needed . I had my 3 month post surgery and seen Dr miles He made me beautiful and im so grateful for him and all the staff , they change lives its amazing Its been 1 month since I had my surgery . I go weekly to the office and is greeted by the best group of women , Jordan answers my questions with great explanation I love my results and I think for everyone out there that always wanted to do something for themselves and their body they need to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting Dr Miles is great. I really thank Jordon sh is one amazing little lady, she really explains and gives you the best treatment ever . This office is a great place to feel welcomed and beautiful thats what they all do there. I had another great visit I went for massage just to treat my body and as always they are all really great at the office Went for 6 month check up , I love my results and ready to more beautiful things for myself . I trust Dr Miles totally, he's amazing. You want confidence he gives you that as everyone in the office does ."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles puts patient health and safety first. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I Would like to say I never met a better team of people who work so well together. They all are beyond helpful and go over and beyond to achieve your goals. Every question I had whether it was day or night they were always there to answer. I’m very pleased I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!!! I never felt more comfortable😊 I’m one day post op and I see what an amazing job they did already!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr.Miles and his team did a wonderful Job they made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. The end result was even better! I definitely recommend Dr.miles and his team!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr miles is by far the best surgeon! He left me exactly how I wanted no If ands or buts. I’m super satisfied with my results! I definitely recommend him. He was super nice and understanding, he listens to everything you have to say. Honestly the best ! Everyone in the office was amazing !"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"They team was very informative, patient, and understanding to my needs, reassuring me that everything will be okay..My surgery went well I’m proud of my results.I recommend the Tampa Sculpting Team for your cosmetic surgery!!!! Team Tampa ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles, Dr. Rosa, and Chelsey, I can't thank you enough for your care throughout my entire experience at your office. I am beyond pleased with my treatment and overwhelmed by your patience and kindness. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to my questions. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient. Love, Katerine"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The office staff communication was amazing! Very professional and I highly recommend! Dr. Miles is truly an artist."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I can’t even explain how awesome Dr. Miles is! He sculpted my body exactly how I wanted BUT BETTER🙂 The staff is nice and informative too! Dr. Miles snapped on my body 😍#sculptking"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The staff is so helpful at answering questions, responding timely to inquiries and treating you with the best customer service. The facilities are beautiful and so clean. You feel comfortable the moment you walk in the doors. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The staff is AMAZING! Hands down my best experience ever"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"They did a wonderful job. Great work, great people. Would definitely recommend and have recommended to others. You'll be very pleased with your results as long as you trust the process and follow the directions you are given. Very happy I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting over the other choices in the area."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Very Friendly, very professional and results exceed expectations"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Just like I thought they would be HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL ❤️DR MILES / ROSA / CHELSEY OMG I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEIR OFFICE MGR. JENEE’ VERY EXPLANATORY.. INC DR MILES AND HIS STAFF .. LOVE ❤️ U GUYS ! I HAVE VERY HIGH ANXIETY.. BUT NURSE CHELSEY .. MADE SURE I WAS 😌 RELAXED 😎 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..PERIODT!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles is absolutely amazing. I am fresh off the table and home recovering but the process couldn’t have been easier. The results already look astounding and I can’t wait to see what I look like fully healed. He has made a life long dream come true. I cannot thank him and his team enough for being courteous, efficient and informative."

5.0 Review from C.(. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr Miles is the absolute best and his staff is amazing as well. They answered all my questions I had and was professional the entire time. I love my body even though it’s only been a couple of hours since my surgery but I can tell from my body frame that once I heal, I’m going to look fabulous! I definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to have a bigger but with a natural frame. Thanks again for the body-ody-ody-ody🙌🏾☺️"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles is a very cool guy he makes sure he let you know that he's there for you... I met him the same day of my surgery was i scared?.. No, bc i had previously seen lots of his work.. He took the time to listen to me & he gave me the best advice as if i was his daughter, lil sister etc... Im only 2days after my surgery& i can see my results already.. Dr. Miles is the best hands down❤"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My experience was great, Dr miles will listen to exactly how you want your procedure to look and do his best to get you the look you want. All of the staff was helpful too with answering all and any questions I had. I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else. Thank you Dr Miles!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I have communicated by email with TBBS and it was just like being treated face to face. All of my questions and concerns were answered very quickly, if not instantly, along with my health and safety being the main concern"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles and his team were amazing. They were so informative and caring for their patients and what is best their patients. I love my results and looking forward to seeing my results in six months. I highly recommend Dr. Miles and for you cosmetic needs! Thank you Dr. Miles and his team. God bless"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"*update* I had an amazing experience! I was so well taken care of I was barely nervous! Dr.Miles was goofy in the pre-op discussion it eased my nerves completely! I also have to make a huge shoutout to Chelsey, she is an absolute angel and held my hand when I needed her. Such a great experience. Thank you guys! So I haven’t had my surgery yet, but the level of customer service is incredible!! Every one of my questions was answered thoroughly and I got back to me super fast. I’m literally so excited for my surgery. I have no doubt that Dr. Miles will follow through his work is amazing just look at their Instagram!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles and his staff are an amazing group of individuals. Dr. Miles listens to all of your concerns and addresses each and every one of them. He takes his time with you and makes you feel very comfortable. He is very realistic and doesn’t try to give you false expectations like other doctors do. He is very soft spoken and very easy to talk to. Chelsea is also amazing. She’s very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable all the time. They are all very professional and easy to get in touch with. Every time I had questions or concerns, their response was almost immediate even if it was nighttime or the weekend! They truly care about your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Miles and his staff without hesitation."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I absolutely love my experience at Tampabaybodysculpting. I was very nervous when I arrived but after talkin with Dr Miles and his staff I immediately felt at ease. They answered all my questions and concerns and Everyone was super nice and down to earth. Im so glad I chose this place. My surgery went well with No complications. I felt as if I already knew them. They made me feel so comfortable. I definitely recommend this place. A+ customer service❤"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Took his time explaining everything and going over options. Do recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Everyone was awesome from the start. From scheduling, up until my surgery date. Correspondence was quick. I felt very comfortable. They were very clear when explaining everything. I’m happy I decided to go with Dr. Miles. The work is what I wanted. You are all appreciated. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"A fantastic doctor, getting fantastic results, and dealing with fantastic people! Thank you Dr. Miles and Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Amazing staff and customer service! Great communication and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Miles. Nothing but professional service. The entire team took care of my needs from beginning to end. They are the best office in Tampa!!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I havnt have my producer yet,it will be with the next month.The team as very informative about question and there response time to me reaching out about very questions.Its makes me feel comfortable that I’ve chossen the right establishment to have my procedure done.."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr.Miles team was very professional and customer services team was excellent. I could not have found a better doctor and team to do my surgery he was their the hold way going through details and steps and making sure I was comfortable I was very pleased with my service today Dr. Miles"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Tampa Bay body sculpting went above and beyond my expectations. Everything from start to finish was very professional and everyone was helpful. You can really tell that Dr Miles and his team cares about the safety and well-being of their patients. You won’t find better results or care anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles is an amazing surgeon. He is the best in town. He is sooo down to earth and super easy to talk to. Dr. Miles genuinely cares about your specific goals and he is the man to achieve the results. My visit at the facility was full of good vibes from the moment I entered to the time I exited. Every one was professional, courteous and kind."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The staff is super sweet and friendly. Very caring towards there clients. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The entire experience was great! Dr. Miles is gonna keep it real with you. So far I love my results even though I haven’t seen it without the faja off I can definitely see the difference. The staff were wonderful, very nice!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Great experience and amazing communication and customer service! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The staff is phenomenal and Dr.Miles delivered. They worked with me in every way they could and answered all my questions. My experience was everything and recommend this place to anyone. If I ever need surgery again this will be my go to spot."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Absolutely 100% satisfaction. Just started healing from my proscedure. I had a very aggressive procedure, so as you can imagine I have some healing to do. Everything I was told, the great, the good, real has been spot on. No pain no gain when it comes to beauty. However, Dr. Miles and his team ensured I was set up for things to be as pain free as possible. They listened to my needs and desires for the outcome. The feedback was real, straight forward and appreciated."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I would give TBBS a 10 star rating if I could ! They were amazing from Chelsea checking me in to Dr.Robert Miles and Dr.Rosa explaining to me in detail every step that was about to be taken within the next couple hours . From start to finish I was very comfortable , even under local anesthesia with pronox , I was knocked out here and there and felt almost nothing ! A little anxious but who isn't going into surgery ! I explain to Dr.Miles and Dr Rosa ( they work as a team ♡) exactly what I wanted and they delivered to the T! They did mention that because I have muscular hips that fat MAY NOT STICK but they definitely gave me a shot with trying . My hip projection is amazing. I am in love with my body More then ever !!!. I will definitely go to Dr.Miles again"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The environment was absolutely amazing. The staff was pleasant, patient, and understanding. Dr.Miles has a nice sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The whole experience was amazing I love my results I will always recommend Dr.Miles and his staff to other clients. I love love love love my results he did an amazing job and I am really happy I chose him..thank you again for making my dream come true."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"As a health care professional, I’m very demanding and picky when looking into a cosmetic procedure for myself. I did 3 consultations, and hands down Dr Miles at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was my choice. All the staff in the office are very professional and super sweet and comforting From provider to MA and management. Extremely detail oriented with all the info and care that you will need. Reasonable prices and safe environment. Highly recommend *Procedures done Lipo upper, mid and lower back(including axilas) Flanks and also The Signature waist, Monogram buttocks and chin, neck and jowls. Check them out👌🏼"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I flew down from NJ to have a procedure done by DR. Miles. From the moment I walked in to the office I was greeted and taken care off. It was a very pleasant experience. I am very happy with my results and I would definitely recommend TB sculpting. Dr. Miles was very pleasant to speak to as were the ladies in the office."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I went in for a consultation. Jordan and Dr. Miles answered any questions or concerns that I had. Very clean atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr.Miles and his team are absolutely amazing! Nurse Chelsey is so helpful through the whole process and I can’t say enough good things about her. I love the whole team from the front desk down to ones that make the magic happen. I’m a month out from surgery and so happy with my results. I feel so confident and I can’t thank them enough!!! This is definitely the place to go if you want your body dreams to come true!!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Great staff and facility! I’m a male and very happy with the Ab etching service Dr.Miles provided .Will be back for more procedures in the near future!"

5.0 Review from X.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr Miles and staff is amazing! I was very nervous to have the procedure done but they were so kind and reassured me everything is going to be alright. I am in love with my new body and my boyfriend agrees 😉 I highly recommend Tampa Bay Body Scultping ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was great 👍. The service was great. I love my results, 1wk post op and I look amazing 😀"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Team TBBS has been nothing short of amazing thus far! From my first virtual consultation, to getting me in for an in person consultation, and again for another phone consultation (yes I’m that patient 😬) to my first procedure day, they’ve been extremely patient and informative! I’m a healthcare professional and team and Dr. Miles has answered any and every question I could fathom! For me health and safety is top priority and I’m pleased with the physician and team I’ve picked! One day post-op with a couple other things planned. I’m excited to see my end results!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The staff is amazing and Dr. Miles was very personable and very cool. He explained the procedure thoroughly as did Chelsea. I’m very happy with the communication this office staff has. I just had my first procedure yesterday and looking forward to great results."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"From the beginning of this process to the procedure this has been great. The whole team makes you feel comfortable and always responds to you asap with questions"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Great communication from the coordinators from the start. Loved the atmosphere of the facility. Chelsey did a great job in taking care of me and although I’m only a day post op, I’m loving the results Dr. Miles gave me. It only gets better from here. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Well where can I start, I have so much positive things to say from A-Z about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. The staff is AMAZING , let's talk about the man who does the MAGIC Dr. Miles, I love him he was super professional and did a amazing job with my BBL & signature waist he did just what I asked and he come highly recommended from me as well as all his patients. I never once had any pain nor complications during my procedure or post-op. getting ready for round 2 08/27/21 super EXCITED!!!!! Tampa Bay Body Sculpting You ROCK!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"TBBS is the best liposuction clinic in the United States! Conveniently located in the Tampa Bay Area, quick to travel to from Miami or Atlanta or anywhere else in the Southeast USA. Got my sexy back, six pack, 360 body sculpting and I’ve never looked so good! Highly recommend, excellent quality service!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"One word... WOW! Dr. MIles went above and beyond my expectations. I thought I was going to need a tummy tuck after but somehow he was able to magically tighten the skin as he worked. I couldn't be more happy with the results! 4 weeks out and my body looks better than it did in my twenties! One thing to prepare yourself for is that you don't actually meet with Dr. Miles at the consultation (maybe you can request it specifically, but it's not standard in their consult). You meet with one of the office staff, they discuss the procedure, costs, requirments, etc. with you. It was a little offputting at first but, that being said, the communication with the office is fantastic... you need to be the one to initiate if you have questions. That all made me a little nervouse, however, in my opinion, his work spoke for itsself so I was still confident that I had made the right choice. On surgery day, you meet with Dr. Miles. He's amazing in every way. He discusses your desired outcomes with you, any possible issues, etc. His bedside manner is top notch and his staff is so very friendly. Again, I'm so grateful I came to Tampa Bay Bodysculpting to see Dr. Miles. He's truly an artist! You absolutely won't regret it. I have no doubt that there is nobody better!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Amazing experience and loving my results so far. Only 3 weeks since my bbl and lipo 360 and I am looking better and better each day. Dr miles and his team are incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I am almost one year out from my BBL surgery with Dr. Miles and his staff and I cannot be happier with the process and my results! They were informative, caring, and answered all of my questions promptly. They had all safety measures in place due to Covid-19 and adapted to it flawlessly. I would recommend anyone and everyone to this amazing team!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I flew down from Ohio and had 360 lipo, bbl and signature waist today. I am in absolutely no pain. They were the absolute best with making me comfortable and my surgery. Although I haven’t taken my faja off to look at my results completely I am pleased with what I see wearing faja. Definitely recommend Dr. Miles and his team!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Don't hesitate choose tampa bay body sculpting to do your BBL. I'm I'm 4 days post op and I have snatched waist even I'm still swollen. Staff is very friendly and professional. I can't wait to be fully healed. Thank you Dr. Miles,Dr. Rosa and Nurse Chelsey ❤ 💖 HIGHLY RECOMMEND TAMPABAY BODY SCULPTING"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"After having surgery canceled by another surgery center. I reached out to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting and I'm so glad that I did. They treated me so well and I can already see my results one day post opp. If you're looking for a surgery center with a great staff, that's going to check on you and may sure you get awesome results. This is the place for you. Thank you can't wait for part 2."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles is absolutely amazing. I am 3 months po and the process couldn’t have been easier. I was completely healed at 3 weeks po and already back full time at work from lipo 360 & bbl.The results already look beautiful.He has made a life long dream come true. I cannot thank him and his team enough for being courteous, efficient and informative."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

""This was my first surgery ever" I had Lipo 360 and a BBL my results are amazing. I got exactly what I wanted, Thank you to Dr.Miles and his team you guys did a phenomenal job and I will recommend everyone to Tampa Bay body sculpting so ladies and gentlemen you don't have to go to Miami when you have some of the BEST Doctors here in Tampa FL😍😍😍💕🙏"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Definitely a 5 star you guess are awesome DR.ROSA THANK YOU FOR BEEN PATIENCE WITH ME ILL GIVE U A HUG BUT THE COVID😂😂 and CHELSEY HONEY BABY THANK YOU FOR HOLDING ON TO ME AVD NEVER LETTING GO❤️❤️ I love doctor Millz he so nice and his team is away no matter what anyone say he really snatch my body him his coworker for got her name but s/o to them"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr Miles and the entire staff at Tampa Bay Sculpting was awesome. They were very attentive and the communication was excellent. They were responsive for every question we had no matter how small the question was. Highly recommend. They exceeded our expectations in every aspect."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"The staff were really helpful, and fast in the process to get a procedure done and great variety of financing options and very accommodating with anyones schedule, I would definitely come back again in the future."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I have been waiting my full 6 months to finally do this review so that anyone who has thoughts like I did will know someone’s review was after healing. Let me tell you how amazing Dr. Miles and all his staff are! I first walked in for my consultation very nervous because I never thought I would be in a office for thoughts of surgery. I have the most anxiety of most people I know and I’m never the one to take anything for even pain because I don’t like feeling different. Jorden came in and she was the sweetest and took her time explaining everything. They were so concerned about my questions they made time for me to meet Dr. Miles that same day and he answered all my questions with the positive outcome results never hesitated about anything. I was so excited I put the deposit down and moved fwd with everything. Btw he has amazing pricing for his outstanding work! I was allergic to the medication they were having to give so jenae made sure to change it and everything was sent over to my pharmacy before my appointment and never had any issues. I showed up nervous getting my Lipo 360 and BBL with shaping and they talked to me and made me feel completely comfortable because they knew this was my first surgery. I went in and did not feel no pain. They asked me my favorite music and turned it on.. it was so normal like just an everyday thing to them! It felt as if it only took 20 min haha. I got out went home that day and by the 3rd day I was driving and doing everything I would of done any other day. The incisions were so well done that they had closed up in 2 days! I did have to have a lot of help changing bandages and pulling up and down my garment for the first 3 weeks. There is a lot of bruising but you should expect that after this kind of surgery. Overall way easier recovery then I thought it was going to be. I am so I love with my new body and so is my husband! I had 4 kids and never thought I would look this good again! I have recommended so many people to him and have a few girls going to get surgery’s done from him because I can’t stop talking about him and people can’t stop commenting on my body. I’m so happy that I chose this office over anyone else. Thank you so much to the entire staff at the Tampa location for giving me my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I can’t say enough on how happy I feel and look after my procedure! So profesional and you feel to safe!!! I’m so coming back for more stuff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr Miles and the entire staff have been incredible during this process. They would take the time to answer all my crazy questions - even after hours. The day of the surgery they took the time again to discuss my concerns and completely put me at ease. After the surgery I had a couple other questions and again they were very quick to respond. Not only was I pleased with the level of service I received but I was even more impressed with my results. I didn’t want just Lipo. I wasn’t overly unhappy with my appearance, I just needed some reshaping. Dr. Miles is a true artist and achieved the natural look I desired."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I loved my experience. I wouldn’t have chose a different surgeon. I had no problems with the staff and they are very friendly. Dr. Miles was very informative about aftercare and what I needed to do. They were honest and the results were better then I anticipated. I even continue to go for body cavitation. It’s beneficial to maintain my results."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Jordan was phenomenal explaining the procedure and all of my financing options! I am looking forward to my surgery!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Everyone there is awesome. Great atmosphere, and they make sure you’re satisfied. Still keep in touch after the procedure was done. Loving it."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Great experience! The staff is amazing, Dr. Miles was super easy to talk to. I got a lipo 360 BBL and I came out a whole new person! I got to see my body for the first time and I cried tears of joy! Thank you everyone at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for the great communication, having awesome personalities, and making my dreams come true. Xo"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr. Miles and the whole staff were terrific! I went in for surgery on 8/11 and was nervous. I had prior surgery 6 years before with not ideal results and a horrific recovery. This time around was a completely different story! I absolutely love my results, and the recovery was so much easier than I had prepared myself for. The whole team has been wonderful in responding to text, calls or emails, and in making me feel totally taken care of and in the best hands. The center is beautiful, and you will not regret going to see Dr Miles. Also I recommend the laughing gas... I don't remember a dang thing from surgery day!!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr Miles and his team were amazing! Since the first day i reached out to his office they were great answered all my questions and concerns. I did lipo 360 and waist sculpting and I’m one day post op i look amazing, yes I’m swollen and sore but the difference is major. My stomach is flat waist slim and this hourglass figure AMAZING!!!!!! Can’t wait until I’m fully healed to really see my results. Thanks again to an amazing Dr Miles and his team you guys really exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I 100% recommend! Dr. Miles and his team were the Best! Great service, great results!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"The staff and doctors at TBBS have been amazing. The facility is spotless and gives you that level of comfort you need. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend TBBS to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"The staff was very friendly and professional.. Jordan was very informative and answered all of my questions! Loved the atmosphere!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I got my procedure yesterday and Dr. Miles did amazing!! I had friends that went to other places and their bruising was horrible and they couldn’t get out of bed for days! I’m a little less than 24 hours post surgery and I’m already only taking Tylenol, my bruising isn’t bad at all AND My body is already smoothing out.. Dr. Miles and his staff are amazing!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I had an amazing experience at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Dr. Robert Miles is very talented and the staff at Tampa Body Sculpting treated me like family. The reason I choose TBBS is because I knew for certain Dr. Miles would be the Dr. to do my surgery. You don’t know what doctor you are going to get at some other facilities. Not to mention the staff At TBBS was extremely sweet and accommodating. Jenee made me feel like she had known me forever. Chelsea and Jorden were also comforting and kind. The office is very clean, and has a spa atmosphere. The photos of other patient results are real. I can tell you because my results were also displayed. In fact, I had a chance to meet some of his patients and OMG the transformations blew me away. My results are exactly what I expected. Beautiful and Natural looking. I couldn’t be happier. Now as far as the surgery and the journey... I was awake through the whole procedure. There were moments when I felt discomfort (as could be expected) but nothing that I wasn’t able to manage through. Btw my husband was informed, by the staff, of my progress as he kindly waited for me to get done. I researched facilities for over a year. I have a keen eye for detail and I am pretty savvy on the internet. I selected TBBS because their online photos and reviews where from real patients and Dr. Miles is respected, talented and knows how to get you the results you want. Beware of fake reviews and photos when you are doing your research. Good luck on your journey."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Had a great experience and great results! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting is Amazing! Super clean and comfortable. The staff is amazing and caring. Jenee and Jordan took great care of me and all my needs. Thank you so much everyone and I cant wait to see Dr. Miles again soon!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I learned about TBBS from my friend who really liked them and got really good results. Friendly staff, amazing doctor that do top notch surgery to get you looking your best. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Pre-op at the beginning I was so nervous I was shaking to the point that I was thinking of backing out. But then when I came for my surgery day, Jordan was so helpful and so positive and my nerves went down little by little!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I don't usually write reviews but I am completely impressed with the professionalism of Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. I inquired about their services and they quickly replied to me and provided all the information I was looking for. For every question I had, I received a response almost instantly. Even when going back and forth, trying to decide what my best options were, they were very honest about the pros and cons, making it easier to make my decision. Once I knew what was right for me, they worked with me to book a date and were very timely in that as well. It was a very smooth process and I am looking forward to my appointment!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr miles did an excellent job on my bbl surgery im very happy and satisfied thank you Dr.Miles"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"EXCELLENT!! From the consultation where ALL of my MANY questions were patiently answered by Chelsey & Jenne.. Leading up to the day of the surgery where I would meet Dr Miles who would put me immediately at ease with his kind & capable demeanor..Consideration continued at home as I recuperated..checking in on me..(Thanks Chelsea! ) To after care services rendered By Jordan!! These results changed my life! I am a life long client now! Dr Miles & staff will help me age gracefully & with confidence! Thank you All!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Hi, ladies I had my surgery on 9/24 My experience was nothing short of amazing, The Tampabaybody Team was awesome, very caring and nice! The office was nice and clean....I recommend Tampabaybody to anyone who is looking to have surgery in the near future! You won’t be disappointed! Doctor Miles did a wonderful job on BBL an lipo 360! Ladies book book book!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I love TBBS.... The staff is wonderful and I love how they always keep you informed and communicate no matter what time of day. Dr. Miles is wonderful he really makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you understand everything before your procedure and he is very funny lol. I could’ve went anywhere for my lipo 360 but after researching and reading reviews I’m so glad I went with TBBS. It’s only been 3 days since I had my lipo 360 but I can see the results and I love it! Dr. Miles will be doing anything I choose to do in the future trust me you will not be disappointed. Thank you"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I got my lipo surgery done with dr.miles two days ago and the experience was nothing but amazing I was so scared that day and Chelsea and Jenne made feel so good and assured me that everything would be okay all the girls that work there are amazing and dr miles is very easy to talk to and made feel save, any questions I had after surgery were answered quickly through there text message app. I can’t wait to see results thank you so much to Tampa bay body sculpting"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Awesome staff! Both Chelsea and Dr. Miles are amazing!!!!! One week out and my results are looking great!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I can’t express enough how pleased I am with the services provided by Dr. Miles and the entire team at TBBS! First class experience and results all the way. I’m only bummed I waited so long to finally do it. Jenee went above and beyond to make sure my experience was exactly as promised. Highly recommend this group to anyone interested in looking and feeling great. Many thanks to the entire team at TBBS! Dr. Miles, Jenee, Chelsea & Jordan. All I can say is wow!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Dr. Miles and staff from the crew at the front office to the back are super friendly, nice, and incredible at what they do!! I’m super happy with everything! They we’re a call or a text a way with any questions, concerns from start to finish! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"

5.0