Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

At Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, our highly skilled team has successfully addressed a multitude of cosmetic concerns for individuals in and around Tampa, FL. Over the years, we've earned numerous accolades from satisfied patients spanning various age groups, attesting to our meticulous care. We encourage you to browse our extensive collection of reviews, and we eagerly anticipate the results you could achieve under our expert care.

Reviews for Body Contouring Services Near Tampa, FL

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Had a great experience with Dr. Miles and the Tampa Bay Body Sculpting team! The surgery was easy, well explained, and I am so happy with my results! I would definitely recommend the ProNox, it made me feel very relaxed before and during the surgery. I am so happy after my liposuction procedure and I will be referring my friends to Dr. Miles and Team Tampa Bay Body Sculpting."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Miles is an expert in all forms of Liposuction and BBL. His focus is the best aesthetic results for his patients... and he delivers. A great AND kind, doctor."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Dr Miles and his team were absolutely amazing. The clinic is very clean and comfortable. His team was so kind throughout the whole process. He explained everything in depth regarding, recovery, expectations, and results. I had chin lipo, upper and lower abdomen lipo and, pubic area. So far my recovery experience is exactly how he described and minimal pain. Will recommend Dr. Miles to anyone interested in cosmetic procedures. Thank you Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!"

5.0 Review from 5. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"I am absolutely amazed, one day after liposuction 360 and fat transfer to breast. I can already see a hourglass shape. He was the only Doctor Who didn’t try to cut me up. He had a very innovative way to improve your natural body shape. I’m already recommending him to my friends now. Thank you so much Dr Robert Miles"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Oh my gosh. I’m only two days post op and I am already SO SO SO happy with my results. It is everything I could’ve asked for plus so much more. Dr. Miles made me feel beautiful again and I cannot thank him enough. I got lipo 360 and chin lipo and I can confidently say my whole experience was perfection. From the receptionist, to the nurse, to Dr. Miles himself. They made me feel extremely comfortable and at home, they listened to all my questions and concerns and took my overall experience above and beyond. There is no place I would recommend more than Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I had the best experience ever having the signature waist and lipo 360. I absolutely love my results so far. Dr. Miles was amazing. The day of surgery he came in and talked with me about my concerns and about the expectations of how things would be. By doing this, this helped with my anxiety and made me ready for the process. The staff was awesome. I don’t really remember much about the actual surgery as I think I feel asleep listening to music. I had no pain whatsoever and this was my biggest fear. Loved that I was able to walk in before surgery and walk right out after surgery. Right after surgery I could tell that I was going to love my results. I’m already planning to go back. I would definitely recommend Tampa Bay body sculpting to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"My experience with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was pretty satisfying and so far its a place that I recommend to anyone who wants to make some changes in the body. I felt comfortable since at the beginning.. I m an out of town Patient and since it was my first time getting lipo I asked all rhe questions I had, at any time and any hour :) (They have a very good text messages system) I did the virtual meeting with the doctor and he explained about rhe procedure etc.. The whole stuff is very nice and patient and you might have more to deal with them than the doctor. They are very knowledgeable and available..specially Chelsy! She helped me a lot. I met the doctor again before surgery and I felt good and so during the procedures. Now it has been a week and I m Still sore but that's how it works so I ll be patient to see my results and I ll come back with updates and pics. I recommend this place so far and I m satisfying with what I m already seeing !"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I am from Canada and my experience at Tamps Bay Body Sculpting was phenomenal Dr. Miles and his staff members made me feel so at home. There was no fear that's how comfortable I was. The health teaching of pre and post-surgery was good enough for me. The clinic was immaculately clean and tidy. I would recommend Tampa Bay Sculpting for your sculpting care,"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I’m am so happy with my surgery, I did a lipo with bbl, dr miles, nurses and helper were very kind with me. They answer all my question no matter the time they were there for me. I truly recomended them. I had the most wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I had the most amazing experience here getting Dr. Miles signature waist and BBL. They gave me the exact results I wanted, when I was really stressed no one would understand the natural look I wanted to achieve. The surgery was quick and seamless and there is always someone to answer your questions post op. Also, the post-op lymphatic massages I got were INCREDIBLE! Their massage tech is a miracle worker and my body looks fantastic. I will be going back to them to get future work done for sure!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting is the absolute best. I am around 3 weeks post op and I feel great. I was able to walk around and return home (5 hour drive) the very next day. My results are amazing. Dr. Miles gave me exactly what I wanted. My waist is snatched to the Gods and my butt is round and perfect. If you were considering them for liposuction, Do It! You will not regret it! Choosing Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was one of the best decisions, I’ve ever made. Chelsey, Maria and Dr. Miles are a great team. I call them the Dream Team."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with my decision to get my procedure with Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. The whole process has been smooth, great communication, the team is amazing. Dr. Miles and Dr. Rosa are the best! They asked me what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. Thank you so much for giving me more confidence with my body! And for those that are scared of doing the procedure with local anesthesia, don’t be. I don’t remember much of the procedure. I know everybody is different, but take advantage of the pronox. I think that helped me a lot! Thank you again TBBS 😘"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"The entire staff at this office is amazing. The pre & post surgical attention that you receive leave you with a note of confidence that you are in the best care ever. I would highly recommend and refer Tampa Bay Body Sculpting to any one looking for that extra step that makes a difference when caring and enhancing your body."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"My surgery isn't till the 20th of August but the care and answers to all my questions has been answered fast and helpful to me. I'm excited about my surgery and I am grateful to have been sent to Dr miles because they really care about you as a person .I had my surgery on the 20th and is so pleased with my results they a were and still is the best they really care about you for you and is so quik on explaining the recovery because you go through alot of changes but is worth every bit of it thank you everyone at Tampa bay body sculpting for giving me that last bit of self confidence I needed . I had my 3 month post surgery and seen Dr miles He made me beautiful and im so grateful for him and all the staff , they change lives its amazing Its been 1 month since I had my surgery . I go weekly to the office and is greeted by the best group of women , Jordan answers my questions with great explanation I love my results and I think for everyone out there that always wanted to do something for themselves and their body they need to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting Dr Miles is great. I really thank Jordon sh is one amazing little lady, she really explains and gives you the best treatment ever . This office is a great place to feel welcomed and beautiful thats what they all do there. I had another great visit I went for massage just to treat my body and as always they are all really great at the office Went for 6 month check up , I love my results and ready to more beautiful things for myself . I trust Dr Miles totally, he's amazing. You want confidence he gives you that as everyone in the office does ."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I Would like to say I never met a better team of people who work so well together. They all are beyond helpful and go over and beyond to achieve your goals. Every question I had whether it was day or night they were always there to answer. I’m very pleased I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!!! I never felt more comfortable😊 I’m one day post op and I see what an amazing job they did already!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"They did a wonderful job. Great work, great people. Would definitely recommend and have recommended to others. You'll be very pleased with your results as long as you trust the process and follow the directions you are given. Very happy I chose Tampa Bay Body Sculpting over the other choices in the area."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"A fantastic doctor, getting fantastic results, and dealing with fantastic people! Thank you Dr. Miles and Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Tampa Bay body sculpting went above and beyond my expectations. Everything from start to finish was very professional and everyone was helpful. You can really tell that Dr Miles and his team cares about the safety and well-being of their patients. You won’t find better results or care anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"As a health care professional, I’m very demanding and picky when looking into a cosmetic procedure for myself. I did 3 consultations, and hands down Dr Miles at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was my choice. All the staff in the office are very professional and super sweet and comforting From provider to MA and management. Extremely detail oriented with all the info and care that you will need. Reasonable prices and safe environment. Highly recommend *Procedures done Lipo upper, mid and lower back(including axilas) Flanks and also The Signature waist, Monogram buttocks and chin, neck and jowls. Check them out👌🏼"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting was great 👍. The service was great. I love my results, 1wk post op and I look amazing 😀"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Well where can I start, I have so much positive things to say from A-Z about Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. The staff is AMAZING , let's talk about the man who does the MAGIC Dr. Miles, I love him he was super professional and did a amazing job with my BBL & signature waist he did just what I asked and he come highly recommended from me as well as all his patients. I never once had any pain nor complications during my procedure or post-op. getting ready for round 2 08/27/21 super EXCITED!!!!! Tampa Bay Body Sculpting You ROCK!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"TBBS is the best liposuction clinic in the United States! Conveniently located in the Tampa Bay Area, quick to travel to from Miami or Atlanta or anywhere else in the Southeast USA. Got my sexy back, six pack, 360 body sculpting and I’ve never looked so good! Highly recommend, excellent quality service!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"One word... WOW! Dr. MIles went above and beyond my expectations. I thought I was going to need a tummy tuck after but somehow he was able to magically tighten the skin as he worked. I couldn't be more happy with the results! 4 weeks out and my body looks better than it did in my twenties! One thing to prepare yourself for is that you don't actually meet with Dr. Miles at the consultation (maybe you can request it specifically, but it's not standard in their consult). You meet with one of the office staff, they discuss the procedure, costs, requirments, etc. with you. It was a little offputting at first but, that being said, the communication with the office is fantastic... you need to be the one to initiate if you have questions. That all made me a little nervouse, however, in my opinion, his work spoke for itsself so I was still confident that I had made the right choice. On surgery day, you meet with Dr. Miles. He's amazing in every way. He discusses your desired outcomes with you, any possible issues, etc. His bedside manner is top notch and his staff is so very friendly. Again, I'm so grateful I came to Tampa Bay Bodysculpting to see Dr. Miles. He's truly an artist! You absolutely won't regret it. I have no doubt that there is nobody better!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Amazing experience and loving my results so far. Only 3 weeks since my bbl and lipo 360 and I am looking better and better each day. Dr miles and his team are incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I am almost one year out from my BBL surgery with Dr. Miles and his staff and I cannot be happier with the process and my results! They were informative, caring, and answered all of my questions promptly. They had all safety measures in place due to Covid-19 and adapted to it flawlessly. I would recommend anyone and everyone to this amazing team!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"I flew down from Ohio and had 360 lipo, bbl and signature waist today. I am in absolutely no pain. They were the absolute best with making me comfortable and my surgery. Although I haven’t taken my faja off to look at my results completely I am pleased with what I see wearing faja. Definitely recommend Dr. Miles and his team!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Don't hesitate choose tampa bay body sculpting to do your BBL. I'm I'm 4 days post op and I have snatched waist even I'm still swollen. Staff is very friendly and professional. I can't wait to be fully healed. Thank you Dr. Miles,Dr. Rosa and Nurse Chelsey ❤ 💖 HIGHLY RECOMMEND TAMPABAY BODY SCULPTING"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"After having surgery canceled by another surgery center. I reached out to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting and I'm so glad that I did. They treated me so well and I can already see my results one day post opp. If you're looking for a surgery center with a great staff, that's going to check on you and may sure you get awesome results. This is the place for you. Thank you can't wait for part 2."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Miles is absolutely amazing. I am 3 months po and the process couldn’t have been easier. I was completely healed at 3 weeks po and already back full time at work from lipo 360 & bbl.The results already look beautiful.He has made a life long dream come true. I cannot thank him and his team enough for being courteous, efficient and informative."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

""This was my first surgery ever" I had Lipo 360 and a BBL my results are amazing. I got exactly what I wanted, Thank you to Dr.Miles and his team you guys did a phenomenal job and I will recommend everyone to Tampa Bay body sculpting so ladies and gentlemen you don't have to go to Miami when you have some of the BEST Doctors here in Tampa FL😍😍😍💕🙏"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Definitely a 5 star you guess are awesome DR.ROSA THANK YOU FOR BEEN PATIENCE WITH ME ILL GIVE U A HUG BUT THE COVID😂😂 and CHELSEY HONEY BABY THANK YOU FOR HOLDING ON TO ME AVD NEVER LETTING GO❤️❤️ I love doctor Millz he so nice and his team is away no matter what anyone say he really snatch my body him his coworker for got her name but s/o to them"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Great experience! The staff is amazing, Dr. Miles was super easy to talk to. I got a lipo 360 BBL and I came out a whole new person! I got to see my body for the first time and I cried tears of joy! Thank you everyone at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting for the great communication, having awesome personalities, and making my dreams come true. Xo"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I had an amazing experience at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Dr. Robert Miles is very talented and the staff at Tampa Body Sculpting treated me like family. The reason I choose TBBS is because I knew for certain Dr. Miles would be the Dr. to do my surgery. You don’t know what doctor you are going to get at some other facilities. Not to mention the staff At TBBS was extremely sweet and accommodating. Jenee made me feel like she had known me forever. Chelsea and Jorden were also comforting and kind. The office is very clean, and has a spa atmosphere. The photos of other patient results are real. I can tell you because my results were also displayed. In fact, I had a chance to meet some of his patients and OMG the transformations blew me away. My results are exactly what I expected. Beautiful and Natural looking. I couldn’t be happier. Now as far as the surgery and the journey... I was awake through the whole procedure. There were moments when I felt discomfort (as could be expected) but nothing that I wasn’t able to manage through. Btw my husband was informed, by the staff, of my progress as he kindly waited for me to get done. I researched facilities for over a year. I have a keen eye for detail and I am pretty savvy on the internet. I selected TBBS because their online photos and reviews where from real patients and Dr. Miles is respected, talented and knows how to get you the results you want. Beware of fake reviews and photos when you are doing your research. Good luck on your journey."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting is Amazing! Super clean and comfortable. The staff is amazing and caring. Jenee and Jordan took great care of me and all my needs. Thank you so much everyone and I cant wait to see Dr. Miles again soon!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"I don't usually write reviews but I am completely impressed with the professionalism of Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. I inquired about their services and they quickly replied to me and provided all the information I was looking for. For every question I had, I received a response almost instantly. Even when going back and forth, trying to decide what my best options were, they were very honest about the pros and cons, making it easier to make my decision. Once I knew what was right for me, they worked with me to book a date and were very timely in that as well. It was a very smooth process and I am looking forward to my appointment!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Questions &Concerns were addressed . Very friendly & professional. Post 2 days of my BBL, and body sculpting. And I can say I already see great results! I’m excited with the new me😊"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"When I first walked into Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, I was amazed by how clean and how friendly the staff was there. Dr. Miles made sure I was comfortable and also asked me questions regarding my goals. Dr. Miles and the nurses are extremely professional and courteous, it almost felt like it was family! The results are phenomenal! I recommend anybody who wants anything done to go to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, it is TRULY the best office in the Tampa area. Marilyn ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2020

"Anyone looking to resculpt their body, look no further!!! Dr. Miles is an amazing doctor, he truly is an artist and takes pride in his craft. I recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting without a doubt. I consider him Dr. Tampa because he truly is the BEST!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"When I went to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting and stepped into the facility, I felt totally at ease. The place is beautiful, serene and sparkly clean. Jenee was so warm, extremely knowledgeable and patiently answered all my questions. Dr. Miles is truly a master surgeon and explained everything to me. I have checked out several other facilities and after my consultation at Tampa Bay Body Sculpting, I know that this is the ONLY place I trust with my body!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"From beginning to end the whole staff has been AMAZING, my results are GREAT. Any concerns I had was treated as a priority and I truly appreciate that. Will definitely recommend and be back for any further procedures I may want in the future. Thanks Tampa Bay Body Sculpting :)"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"Do you want to find a place that makes you feel like family? Tampa Bay Body Sculpting does that and more! Dr. Miles is patient, informative and will even tell you some jokes. I love his vibe and his work is wonderful. I have never met a doctor that is so down to earth. As for Jenee, let's just say AMAZING! Since the moment I met her she has been nothing but kind, patient and professional. Due to a health reason, I was unable to get my procedure done, literally last minute. Jenee and Dr. Miles showed true concern for me. Dr. Miles even called me to check on me. That is amazing bed side manner. Jenee offered to give me back every single penny without me even asking! She is an honest person. The nurse Chelsea is also very sweet and will hold your hand through your procedure. I will continue to recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting to my friend's, family and anyone who wants to look and feel their best all while being treated like family and not just a customer. I appreciate you Jenee and Dr. Miles."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"Amazing experience with first class staff. Treated as if I’ve been a friend for years. Dr. Miles does great work and is very professional. I will recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting to anyone looking to obtain that amazing beach body."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"Tampa Bay Body Sculpting has done wonders for my self esteem. Dr.Miles is very aggressive on taking the fat out. Best pricing in the Tamp Bay region. Thank you staff."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"HD is life went in to get my 6 pack Found out that they also offer reconstruction so the arms to priceless. I'm a vet so I was alredy in shape but being able to tone it made me even happier. See you guys in December for my procedure Jane thanks for all your help you and Chelsea are the best. Great atmosphere and great prices don't sleep on Tampa Bay body sculpting FACTS"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"This place is amazing! The ladies there are so comforting and helpful. Jenee Is extremely sweet. I love that even after the surgery you can call her and ask any questions you still have. Now to the results. All I can say is WOW! I love how my body looks. It's all in ever wanted and they definetly made my dreams come true. Thank you Tampa bay body sculpting .I rate you a 10!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2019

"Very Satisfied an will recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting family an friend.Tampa Bay Body Sculpting where the love at!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"Let me start off by saying this is the most professional plastic surgery office Ive dealt with. I’m planing to have surgery next month I already paid my deposit but before then I had so many questions the Jennee answered. She was so patient and explained every detail to the t. I am so happy I’m going to Tampa Bay Body Sculpting!!!! There were other options but TBBS won my business. I can not wait to meet Dr.Miles I always hear great stuff about him. I can tell this business is confident about their work and I see they offer great results. I’m so excited I will keep you guys updated 😀😀😀"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"I highly recommend Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. My experience here was excellent. The staff is phenomenal and made me feel very comfortable. My results are amazing! I see why this is Tampa’s leading business in body sculpting!"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"I CANT ASK FOR MORE PPL THEY REALLY MAKE ME HAPPY WHIT THE RESULTS BEFORE AND AFTER THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL DR MILS AND HIS CREW REALLY MAKE IT HAPPENED I HIGHLYRECOMEND TAMPABAY BODY SCULPTING PRICES ARE GREAT CANT ASK FOR MORE"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"My surgery was wonderful at Tampa bay body sculpting the they welcome with open arms just like your family my body is wonderful didn’t feel anything during surgery dr miles is the best and when you come your going to have the best experience ever"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2018

"True story from a real candidate. For those of you considering a BBL @ Tampa Bay Body Sculpting please read my story! I know this is a little long but I’m extremely excited about my results Yesterday I had a BBL and as I lay here (on my stomach) writing this review it has been exactly 24hrs post surgery and I feel amazing! Not once did I experience any pain - I still have 0 pain. I took 0 pain killers other than 1 Tylenol which had nothing to do with the BBL. My only problem is my back and that has absolutely nothing to do with the BBL (my back always tends to hurt when I sleep on my stomach). The only side effect I experienced was nausea and I know that was due to the medication in my system other than that I only feel stiffness I feel like I’m walking like a zombie but it’s all good cause at least I’m walking Yes ladies I’ve been up walking and moving around immediately following surgery and I’m even going back to work tonight. You’ve all seen this procedure im sure on YouTube right? Well I’ve watched several and I’m amazed that I have NO pain this is awesome!!!!!! (Jenee you were so right). Even during the procedure (which I was in and out of sleep) only felt pressure. The staff! They all were all awesome. Jenee was there for me every step of the way and I could call or text her any day and she quickly responded. Chelsea was super cool and didnt make me feel uncomfortable (hell I had to reveal my naked body to her). Dr Miles made sure he had a one-on-one with me prior to surgery and was there to answer any and all of my questions. I can’t wait to see the final results. I know some of you women expect to jump off the table and see “big booty Judy” immediately but it doesn’t work like that (ha ha). Anyone who is considering this procedure I would hope did there research. I know I am going to be swollen with fluid for a good month and I won’t see my final results for a good 3+ months so ladies follow the instructions of Tampa Bay Body Sculpting and what ever you do don’t ruin your new booty by putting any amount of pressure on it. I feel amazing and look like a new women. I have an ass now ladies!!!!! If anyone asked me who I would recommend for a BBL um dahh I’m so recommending Dr. Miles and Tampa Bay Body Sculpting. Thank you TBBS!!! Tara D😉 -aka Miss New Booty 😉 *BBL Tuesday morning and went back to work Wednesday 11pm-7am and I’m typing this as I stand here at my nurses cart. What an amazing thing I’m already back to work and feel so good"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2017

"Dr. Miles and the Staff are great. When dealing with cosmetic "upgrades" you come across those who promise results and those who actually provide results. Results is what I got!! I personally had body sculpting done. Two days following surgery I was back to my 45 min intense cardio and after 10 days I picked up weights. Recovery was so minimal and I credit that to the experience and skills of Dr. Miles. I am currently going into my 3rd week of post Op and love my body, cant wait to see the end product. I did my homework trying to determine which procedure worked for me, and after 20 years of killing myself with cardio searching for that flat tummy which never came, and a short torso....." finally" I have curve. Dr. Miles gave me the body I have always wanted. Thank you."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.